MC Galaxy unveils cover art and track- list for debut album



Fast rising Nigerian comedian and singer, Innocent Udeme

Udofot otherwise called MC Galaxy has unveiled the album

art and track list for his debut album, Breakthrough .

The album will hit the streets tomorrow, Friday April 24,

2015 and the  ‘ Sekem’ singer will hold an album launch

concert on Saturday, May 2, 2015 at Emerald Event Centre,

Uyo, Akwa-Ibom with BeatFM OAP, Toolz and Channel O

VJ, Denrele Edun as hosts.

The album is a 20-track album that features Olamide, Chris

String, Zinnia, Kaffy, Davido and True Voice with the

production credits of Shizzi, Dj Coublon, Spellz and others.

MC Galaxy will be joined by other acts including Skales,

Oristefemi, Praiz, Cynthia Morgan and others while

Akpororo, Klint Da Drunk, I Go Die and other comedians will

be on hand at his album launch concert.

See the official track list and artwork for the album below:


There are no comments

Add yours